Loading color scheme

2021-22 Student Council Election Results

Congratulations to the 2021-22 Student Council officers and Class Officers!

Willow Merry

Jilliann Rowsey
1st Vice President
Gabby Ernst
2nd Vice President 
Abby Green
Bailey Rodgers
Reagan Gowler


Senior Class

President - Trinity Byrd

Vice President - Cayla Watson

Secretary - Abby Green

Treasurer - Bailey Rodgers

Reporter - Willow Merry

Senator - Will Chandler

Representatives - Kearsten Edge,  Cayla Watson

Junior Class

President - Hayle Maxedon

Vice President - Jillian Rowsey

Secretary - Alli Austin

Treasurer - Chloe Shelton

Reporter - Lynlee Brown

Representatives - Lynlee Brown,  Alli Austin

Sophomore Class

President - Acen Lambert

Vice President - Gabby Ernst

Secretary - Lillybeth Fowler

Reporter - Reagan Gowler

Senator - Acen Lambert

Representative - Lillybeth Fowler

Freshman Class

President - Emma Harris

Treasurer - Addie Tull

Representative - Emma Harris