Loading color scheme

FBLA Regional Winners


FBLA Winners pictured (L to R) Row 1: Kylee Barclay, Marion Harrison, Willow Merry, Paige Morris, Emma Dickey, Abagail Ashe, Row 2: Coach Hatchell, Abigail Hurst, Morgan Moore, Paige Isbell, Jake Morris, Eli Holcombe, Will Chandler, Mrs. Chandler. NOT PICURED: Justice Whitley, Jacob York, and Darby Benton.

In January, 15 Future Business Leaders of America students competed at the regional level and advanced to the state competition. Due to the pandemic, the conference was held virtually this year. Congratulations to the following students:

•1st Place Securities & Investments (FBLA Secretary) Eli Holcombe
•1st Place Agribusiness Paige Isbell
•1st Place Marketing Team Jake Morris/Will Chandler
•1st Place Personal Finance (FBLA Vice-President) Willow Merry
•1st Place Intro to Financial Math Abigail Hurst
•2nd Place Health Care Administration (Reporter) Abagail Ashe
•2nd Place Economics Morgan Moore
•2nd Place Cyber Security (FBLA Treasurer) Paige Morris
•2nd Place Journalism Justice Whitley
•2nd Place Political Science Jacob York
•2nd Place Intro to Business Procedures Marion Harrison
•3rd Place Personal Finance (FBLA President) Emma Dickey
•5th Place Intro to Financial Math Kylee Barclay
•7th Place Advertising Darby Benton

McNairy Central High School also earned the Silver Chapter Award in the Tennessee FBLA State Membership Campaign for the 2020-21 school year. Chapter Advisors are Lisa Chandler and Josh Hatchell.

Leave your comments


  • No comments found